Sbwb's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Day 23. 126.8 (-1.2lb) November 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — sbwb @ 6:28 am

hm……126.8, the shot must be working

I increased hcg to 300 iU yesterday and gonna skip the shot today, this may be another reason, we’ll see

 

8:30 1/2 egg beater + 1/2 grapefruit

11:00 0.5oz cheese

13:00 100g ground beef + 1oz cheese+ half onion + 1 cup lettuces+ 4oz strawberries

17:00 4oz cod+ pepper +baked collard

dried bonito as snack

 

I kept counting how many days I can go back to normal diet. According to the nutritionist, the maintenance phase takes 2 weeks, you do half of dose of hcg and gradually eat more…..that means I have to buy another week of supply which is 45 bucks for it……errr…..losing weight is expensive! Though my to-eat list is getting longer and longer now, I will not let myself getting fat ever again!!!

3 more weeks to go. Although this process has been slowed down somehow, overall I’m pretty happy that I’m still stick with me and losing weight.

 

Leave a Reply

